## LIST OF SHORLISTED APPLICANTS FOR THE SECOND AND FINAL ROUND TO ADMISSION IN M.A. (P) HINDUSTANI MUSIC VOCAL/INSTRUMENTAL , ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

This is to inform all the applicants (mentioned below) that they have been selected for the second and final round, viz. Live Audition, to be held online on Google Meet, from Monday, 22 November . 2021 to Tuesday, 23 November 2021 from 10:00 a.m. The Google Meet link shall be displayed later. For the smooth conduct of the Live Auditions,

the Department shall form WhatsApp groups of all the selected candidates, and on their days of Live Audition, they will be informed of their turn on WhatsApp. The selected candidates are required to note their date of Live Auditions as displayed below

22-11-2021 MONDATAT 10 A.M. ONWARDS							
SN	Name	Form No	Gender	Category			
1	SARVSHRESHTHA MISHRA	21MUSI1121468	Male	Unreserved			
2	ITIKA JAIN	21MUSI1113959	Female	Unreserved			
3	SHRUTI MAUSAM	21MUSI1123007	Female	Unreserved			
4	KUMAR KAUSHAL	21MUSI1095353	Male	Unreserved			
5	HETARTHO CHATTERJEE	21MUSI1022514	Male	Unreserved			
6	AVNISH JHA	21MUSI1119633	Male	Unreserved			
7	ADITI BISWAS	21MUSI1079444	Female	Unreserved			
8	CHINMAYA IYER	21MUSI1077706	Male	Unreserved			
9	SUSHANT SATHU	21MUSI1016723	Male	Unreserved			
10	DAKSH RAJ SHARMA	21MUSI1153981	Male	Unreserved			
11	PUSHPENDRA NATH MISHRA	21MUSI1087896	Male	Unreserved			
12	SMRITI SINGH	21MUSI1126267	Female	Unreserved			
13	ARYA NANDINI	21MUSI1149030	Female	Unreserved			
14	ASHISH DEY	21MUSI1038717	Male	Unreserved			
15	SHRADDHA SHREE	21MUSI1132560	Female	Unreserved			
16	SHRUTI RAJESH PALIYA	21MUSI1006081	Female	Unreserved			
17	SIMRAN KAUR	21MUSI1139580	Female	Unreserved			
18	SWETALIN PATTANAIK	21MUSI1119900	Female	Unreserved			
19	GANGA	21MUSI1155468	Female	Unreserved			
20	SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA	21MUSI1108038	Male	Unreserved			
21	AKANKSHA PANDEY	21MUSI1075474	Female	Unreserved			
22	Kamini Joshi	21MUSI1114468	Female	Unreserved			
23	MANAN PANT	21MUSI1061652	Male	Unreserved			
24	MANPREET KAUR JHANS	21MUSI1111026	Female	Unreserved			
25	SAKSHI MISHRA	21MUSI1099786	Female	Unreserved			
26	SHUDHANSHU SINGH	21MUSI1122063	Male	Unreserved			
27	ADNAN HUSSAIN	21MUSI1084202	Male	Unreserved			
28	CHETAN AGARWAL	21MUSI1121387	Male	Unreserved			
29	SHRUTI RATURI	21MUSI1142241	Female	Unreserved			
30	SREETAMA JHA	21MUSI1124199	Female	Unreserved			
31	ADITI SHARMA	21MUSI1131186	Female	Unreserved			
32	ABHA TRIPATHI	21MUSI1112649	Female	Unreserved			
33	AAKHYA SINGH	21MUSI1125789	Female	Unreserved			

## 22-11-2021 MONDAY AT 10 A.M. ONWARDS

34	AISHWARYA SINGH	21MUSI1125042	Female	Unreserved			
35	ANISHA RANA	21MUSI1104772	Female	Unreserved			
36	ANKITA SAHA	21MUSI1066035	Female	Unreserved			
37	KAMYA BALI	21MUSI1140427	Female	Unreserved			
38	RAKHI SHUKLA	21MUSI1128436	Female	Unreserved			
39	RIDDHI BHATIA	21MUSI1102175	Female	Unreserved			
40	ROHINI JHA	21MUSI1110523	Female	Unreserved			
23-11-2021 TUESDAY AT 10 A.M. ONWARDS							
41	SAIKA KAPOOR	21MUSI1128851	Female	Unreserved			
42	SHIKHA TRIPATHI	21MUSI1143741	Female	Unreserved			
43	TANU PRIYA	21MUSI1103627	Female	Unreserved			
44	UPAMANYU SHARMA	21MUSI1004669	Male	Unreserved			
45	VIPUL JOSHI	21MUSI1091988	Male	Unreserved			
46	MAREELINA TAMANG	21MUSI1086850	Female	ST			
47	SHUBHAM	21MUSI1049266	Male	SC			
48	VYAKHYA	21MUSI1101429	Female	SC			
49	KAMAL	21MUSI1125086	Male	SC			
50	AKHIL CHAUHAN	21MUSI1094886	Male	SC			
51	PIYUSH KUMAR	21MUSI1117179	Male	SC			
52	SUSHIL KUMAR GAUTAM	21MUSI1108141	Male	SC			
53	ARYAN ABHISHEK	21MUSI1122392	Male	SC			
54	AVANTIKA TANWAR	21MUSI1058755	Female	SC			
55	AKSHAY KUMAR GAUTAM	21MUSI1116333	Male	SC			
56	VIBHANSHU NANDA	21MUSI1036032	Male	SC			
57	VIVEK RANJAN	21MUSI1136881	Male	SC			
58	ANGOM ANANDA SINGH	21MUSI1063219	Male	SC			
59	GOPAL SONI	21MUSI1083408	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
60	SHEKHAR GOSWAMI	21MUSI1046452	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
61	AKHAM JULLEE DEVI	21MUSI1140626	Female	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
62	CHANDAN KUMAR	21MUSI1088335	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
63	HARIDAS SAIKHOM	21MUSI1151413	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
64	SHATAKSHI PANCHAL	21MUSI1101347	Female	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
65	ARTI SINGH	21MUSI1127211	Female	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
66	JAYA	21MUSI1027431	Female	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
67	SAKSHI YADAV	21MUSI1133810	Female	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
68	VANDANA ROHILLA	21MUSI1126335	Female	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
69	SHIVAM KAPOOR	21MUSI1071250	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
70	YAIPHABA NAOREM MEITEI	21MUSI1153610	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
71	ABHISHEK LODHI	21MUSI1138997	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
72	ARPIT SINGH	21MUSI1117265	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
73	NAVEEN KUMAR	21MUSI1132911	Male	OBC Non-Creamy layer			
74	AKASH SHARMA	21MUSI1023078	Male	EWS			
75	VANSHAJ RAHEJA	21MUSI1115437	Male	EWS			
76	ANCHAL TRIPATHI	21MUSI1118672	Female	EWS			